Marketing Alternativo


A New Viral Videos Blog
novembre 10, 2008, 8:27 pm
Filed under: NEWS, VIRAL MARKETING | Tag: , ,

Iniziamo con i trucchi per creare un buon viral, ma ricorda che è il pubblico a farlo diventare VIRAL!!!!

il blog è disponibile all’indirizzo www.marketing-virale.blogspot.com. Fatti due risate o spaventati un po’!

 

 

buy this book on Lulu.


2 commenti so far
Lascia un commento

Oh my goodness! Amazing article dude! Many thanks, However I am going through troubles with your RSS.
I don’t know why I can’t subscribe to it. Is there anybody having the same
RSS problems? Anyone that knows the solution can you kindly respond?
Thanks!!

Commento di Nusper Naked Male

The other day, while I was at work, my sister stole my apple ipad and tested
to see if it can survive a 30 foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation.
My apple ipad is now broken and she has 83 views. I know this
is completely off topic but I had to share it with someone!

Commento di Emanuel




Lascia un commento

